Alexander’s Twitter Update

LOOK!! I LooOVE this dog!!!♥ Reminds me of ″Inu Yasha (犬夜叉)″!! and Narnia!! Keke~ So cool~! ^-^)b

Of cos I took a pic w/ this cool BIG dog~!♥ Its name is Jang-goon (將軍)~ Ceejay형 @ceejayfresh & 산더가 장군이랑 사진찍었다!♥^-^

Credits: @alexander_0729 + kissmetriples

    • cutegirl
    • February 9th, 2011

    Who is Inu yasha?!
    That Dog is so Big, Come On! I Think it’s Wolf or sth else not a dog!?

      • Miss501
      • February 9th, 2011

      don’t know….let me know if u know 🙂
      u’re right it’s huge,but it’s a dog.
      whatever,Xander is cute ❤

        • cutegirl
        • February 9th, 2011

        I think that’s a girly name, Is it Xander’s Luv?! 하 하 하!
        Just Imagine The Dog reminds him of his Luv! So Silly! LoL!
        But Yeah, absolutely he is Cute.
        Chinja Chidu anyio But That Dog is frightening me.
        하 하 하! 🙂 😉

        • Miss501
        • February 9th, 2011

        hey he doesn’t have any gf.and it’s not a girl’s name.
        but the dog is somehow lovely…and frightening

    • cutegirl
    • February 9th, 2011

    Ok, ok!
    I know, I was Just Kidding.

      • Miss501
      • February 9th, 2011

      good! 😉

        • cutegirl
        • February 9th, 2011

        😐

        • Miss501
        • February 9th, 2011

        🙂
        cutieeee what should we do now?I’m bored

    • cutegirl
    • February 9th, 2011

    Me too.. I’m gonna Take shower in 30min.
    Then Sleep~

      • Miss501
      • February 9th, 2011

      hahaha…you said u’re gonna do that 30 mins ago

        • cutegirl
        • February 9th, 2011

        hahaha, yeah But I was finding news as U know…
        Gn, Tc~ :* 🙂

        • Miss501
        • February 9th, 2011

        yeah,bye bye.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

